Contact Us

Phone:   270.898.7392

Fax:       270.448.0050

 

Address:    James Marine, Inc

                  4500 Clarks River Rd

                  Paducah KY 42003

 

   JMI Elmwood

        Name Title E-mail Office # Cell #
        Scott Koenig  General Manager skoenig@jmi-elmwood.com 504-394-6230  504-912-9252

   James Built

        Name Title E-mail Office # Cell #
        Eric Haney Vice President ehaney@jamesmarine.com 270-898-7392 270-210-1122
        Jamie Hall General Manager jhall@jamesbuilt.net 270-898-7392 270-619-3793
        John Davis Safety Engineer jdavis@jamesmarine.com 270-898-7392 270-564-6905

   James Fleet

        Name Title E-mail Office # Cell #
        Gordon Southern General Manager gsouthern@tennesseevalleytowing.com 270-554-0154 270-210-9920
        Tim Culp Operations Manager tculp@jamesmidstream.com 270-898-7392 270-210-1116

   JMI Hahnville

        Name Title E-mail Office # Cell #
        Scott Koenig General Manager skoenig@jmi-elmwood.com 504-394-6230 504-912-9252
        Richard White Superintendent rwhite@jmi-hahnville.com 985-783-6060 504-915-7142
        Ricky Coker Supervisor rcoker@jmi-hahnville.com 985-783-6060 504-382-2071

   JMI Wickliffe

        Name Title E-mail Office # Cell #
        Bobby Thompson Operations Mgr Shipyards bthompson@jamesmarine.com 270-898-6897 270-210-2073
        Roger Shaw Superintendent rshaw@jamesmarine.com 270-335-3921 270-556-6381
        Eddie Bundren Chief Estimator/Asst Gen Mgr ebundren@paducahriverservice.com 270-898-6897 270-210-4329
        Rick Brewer Day Superintendent rbrewer@jamesmarine.com 270-335-3921 270-217-6687
        Jeff Sharer Machine Shop Foreman jsharer@jamesmarine.com 270-335-3921 270-559-9618
        Brian Hopkins Repair Coordinator bhopkins@walkerboatyard.net 270-335-3921 270-556-8671
        Billy Sisco Night Superintendent bsisco@jamesmarine.com 270-335-3921 270-519-6260
        John Greenwood Electrical Foreman jgreenwood@jamesmarine.com 270-335-3921 270-519-1696
        Stephen Rousseau Safety Engineer srousseau@jamesmarine.com 270-335-3921 270-217-0452

   Paducah River Fuel Service

        Name Title E-mail Office # Cell #
         
        Debbie Graham Asst General Manager dgraham@paducahriverfuelservice.com 270-444-0185  
        Ron Greenlee Grocery Manager grocery@paducahriverfuelservice.com 270-444-0189  
        Bill Hill Operations Manager bhill@paducahriverfuelservice.com 270-444-0185 270-210-1117

   Paducah River Painting

        Name Title E-mail Office # Cell #
        Eric Haney Vice President ehaney@jamesmarine.com 270-898-7392 270-210-1122
        Tim Stewart Operations Manager tstewart@jamesmarine.com 270-898-7392 270-210-9815
        John Davis Safety Engineer jdavis@jamesmarine.com 270-898-7392 270-564-6905

   Paducah River Service

        Name Title E-mail Office # Cell #
        Bobby Thompson Operations Mgr Shipyards bthompson@jamesmarine.com 270-898-6897 270-210-2073
        Nick Buford General Superintendent nbuford@paducahriverservice.com 270-898-6897 270-994-4135
        Eddie Bundren Chief Estimator/Asst Gen Mgr ebundren@paducahriverservice.com 270-898-6897 270-210-4329
        Roger Knight Machine Shop Mgr Shipyards rknight@jamesmarine.com 270-898-6897 270-559-8339
        Neal Henley Machine Shop Foreman machineshop2@paducahriverservice.com 270-898-6897 270-559-9537
        Ronnie Binkley Elec/Carp Shop Mgr Shipyards rbinkley@jamesmarine.com 270-898-6897 270-619-5934
        Trent Sample Electrical Foreman tsample@jamesmarine.com 270-898-6897 270-519-3145
        Kerry Amis Safety Engineer kamis@jamesmarine.com 270-898-6897 270-519-9900
        Raymond Willingham Day Superintendent rwillingham@jamesmarine.com 270-898-6897 270-816-4793
        Perry Sanderson Night Superintendent psanderson@paducahriverservice.com 270-898-6897 270-994-4304

   Tennessee Valley Towing

        Name Title E-mail Office # Cell #
        24 hour dispatch     270-898-7392  
        Gordon Southern Sr VP/General Mgr gsouthern@tennesseevalleytowing.com 270-554-0154 270-210-9920
        Harley Hall VP of Operations hhall@tennesseevalleytowing.com 270-554-0154 270-210-2338
        Rachael Burnett Dispatcher rburnett@tennesseevalleytowing.com 270-554-0154 270-559-0914
        Paul Aubuchon Dispatcher pabuchon@tennesseevalleytowing.com 270-554-0154  
        David Hill Port Engineer dhill@tennesseevalleytowing.com 270-554-0154 270-217-1573
        Andrew Gobin Safety Engineer agobin@jamesmarine.com 270-554-0154 270-205-5990

   Walker Boat Yard

        Name Title E-mail Office # Cell #
        Bobby Thompson Operations Mgr Shipyards bthompson@jamesmarine.com 270-898-6897 270-210-2073
        John Pearson General Superintendent jpearson@walkerboatyard.net 270-898-6897 270-994-4224
        Eddie Bundren Chief Estimator/Asst Gen Mgr ebundren@paducahriverservice.com 270-898-6897 270-210-4329
        Roger Knight Machine Shop Mgr Shipyards rknight@jamesmarine.com 270-898-6897 270-559-8339
        Chris Whitis Machine Shop Foreman machineshop@walkerboatyard.net 270-898-6897 270-559-9617
        Ronnie Binkley Elec/Carp Shop Mgr Shipyards rbinkley@jamesmarine.com 270-898-6897 270-619-5934
        Keith Hack Electrical Foreman electricshop@walkerboatyard.net 270-898-6897 270-217-0027
        Tom Freeman General Safety Manager tfreeman@jamesmarine.com 270-898-6897 270-559-5448

   Wheel Shop

        Name Title E-mail Office # Cell #
        Lonnie Means General Manager wheelshop@jamesmarine.com 270-898-7392 270-994-2095

 

Contact Form

 

Verification